Go to top of page

Independent Design Review Panel

As part of the Commitment Agreement process you'll need to engage a member of the Independent Design Review Panel to conduct a review of your design documentation and model.

Choose a panel member for your specific building type from the list below.

Note, we'll update this list with more members over the next few months. The list was last updated on 11 February 2019.

Jump to reviewers listed by building type

Offices

  • Ania Hampton, ania [at] edefice.com.au, 0416 002 148, Based in VIC
  • Chris Killoran, chris.killoran [at] arup.com, (07) 3023 6000, Based in QLD 
  • Emma Eriksson, emma [at] erikssonengineering.com, 0413 099 484, Based in QLD
  • David Collins, d.collins [at] cundall.com, 0412 293 933, Based in QLD
  • Grace Foo, sg.foo [at] dqcs.com.au, 0415 144 515, Based in ACT
  • GS Rao, gsrao [at] teamcatalyst.com.au, 0417 405 475, Based in NSW
  • Ian Gardner, igardner [at] napierblakeley.com, (03) 9615 6336, Based in VIC
  • Jeff Binks, jeff.binks [at] enerdata.com.au, 0418 677 640, Based in WA
  • Matt Hoogland, matt [at] hooglandconsult.com.au, 0431 743 892, Based in NT
  • Nick Stokoe, n.stokoe [at] cundall.com, 0431 294 072, Based in SA
  • Noni Nuriani, n.nuriani [at] ndy.com, 0431 862 266, Based in NSW
  • Paul Bannister, paul.bannister [at] dqcs.com.au, 0409 554 385, Based in ACT
  • PC Thomas, pcthomas [at] teamcatalyst.com.au, 0417 405 478, Based in NSW
  • Peter Lowndes, peter.lowndes [at] eecmec.com.au, 0418 499 474, Based in NSW

Hotels

  • Emma Eriksson, emma [at] erikssonengineering.com, 0413 099 484, Based in QLD
  • David Collins, d.collins [at] cundall.com, 0412 293 933, Based in QLD
  • Grace Foo, sg.foo [at] dqcs.com.au, 0415 144 515, Based in ACT
  • GS Rao, gsrao [at] teamcatayst.com.au, 0417 405 475, Based in NSW
  • Ian Gardner, igardner [at] napierblakeley.com, (03) 9615 6336, Based in VIC
  • Jeff Binks, jeff.binks [at] enerdata.com.au, 0418 677 640, Based in WA
  • Matt Hoogland, matt [at] hooglandconsult.com.au, 0431 743 892, Based in NT
  • Nick Stokoe, n.stokoe [at] cundall.com, 0431 294 072, Based in SA
  • Paul Bannister, paul.bannister [at] dqcs.com.au, 0409 554 385, Based in ACT
  • PC Thomas, pcthomas [at] teamcatalyst.com.au, 0417 405 478, Based in NSW
  • Peter Lowndes, peter.lowndes [at] eecmec.com.au, 0418 499 474, Based in NSW

Shopping Centres

Commitment Agreements are not currently available for Shopping Centres. The Commitment Agreement contract for Shopping Centres should be available mid-late 2019.

  • David Collins, d.collins [at] cundall.com, 0412 293 933, Based in QLD
  • Emma Eriksson, emma [at] erikssonengineering.com, 0413 099 484, Based in QLD
  • Grace Foo, sg.foo [at] dqcs.com.au, 0415 144 515, Based in ACT
  • GS Rao, gsrao [at] teamcatayst.com.au, 0417 405 475, Based in NSW
  • Ian Gardner, igardner [at] napierblakeley.com, (03) 9615 6336, Based in VIC
  • Jeff Binks, jeff.binks [at] enerdata.com.au, 0418 677 640, Based in WA
  • Matt Hoogland, matt [at] hooglandconsult.com.au, 0431 743 892, Based in NT
  • Nick Stokoe, n.stokoe [at] cundall.com, 0431 294 072, Based in SA
  • Paul Bannister, paul.bannister [at] dqcs.com.au, 0409 554 385, Based in ACT
  • PC Thomas, pcthomas [at] teamcatalyst.com.au, 0417 405 478, Based in NSW

Data Centres

Commitment Agreements are not currently available for Data Centres. The Commitment Agreement contract for Data Centres should be available mid-late 2019.

  • GS Rao, gsrao [at] teamcatayst.com.au, 0417 405 475, Based in NSW
  • Ian Gardner, igardner [at] napierblakeley.com, (03) 9615 6336, Based in VIC
  • Paul Bannister, paul.bannister [at] dqcs.com.au, 0409 554 385, Based in ACT
  • PC Thomas, pcthomas [at] teamcatalyst.com.au, 0417 405 478, Based in NSW

Apartment Buildings

Commitment Agreements are not currently available for Apartment Buildings. The Commitment Agreement contract for Apartment Buildings should be available mid-late 2019.

  • Ania Hampton, ania [at] edefice.com.au, 0416 002 148, Based in VIC
  • Emma Eriksson, emma [at] erikssonengineering.com, 0413 099 484, Based in QLD
  • Paul Bannister, paul.bannister [at] dqcs.com.au, 0409 554 385, Based in ACT
General