Go to top of page

Independent Design Review Panel

As part of the Commitment Agreement process you'll need to engage a member of the Independent Design Review Panel to conduct a review of your design documentation and model.

Choose a panel member for your specific building type from the list below.

The list was last updated on 22 November 2021.

  • Ania Hampton, aniah@wrapengineering.com.au, 0416 002 148, Based in VIC
  • Bill Liu, bill.liu@utilitymatters.net, 0422 989 067, Based in NSW
  • Chris Killoran, chris.killoran@wsp.com, (07) 3535 1591, Based in QLD
  • David Collins, d.collins@cundall.com, 0412 293 933, Based in QLD
  • Emma Eriksson, emma@erikssonengineering.com, 0413 099 484, Based in QLD
  • Grace Foo, sg.foo@dqcs.com.au, 0415 144 515, Based in ACT
  • GS Rao, gsrao@teamcatalyst.com.au, 0417 405 475, Based in NSW
  • Hongsen Zhang, hongsen.zhang@enerefficiency.com.au, 0401 182 418, Based in ACT
  • Ian Gardner, ian@energian.com.au, 0488 225 569, Based in VIC
  • Jeff Binks, jeff.binks@enerdata.com.au, 0418 677 640, Based in WA
  • Matt Hoogland, matt@hooglandconsult.com.au, 0431 743 892, Based in NT
  • Nick Stokoe, nick@dsquaredconsulting.com.au, 0431 294 072, Based in SA
  • Noni Nuriani, n.nuriani@kaniquest.com.au, 0431 862 266, Based in NSW
  • Paul Bannister, paul.bannister@dqcs.com.au, 0409 554 385, Based in ACT
  • PC Thomas, pcthomas@teamcatalyst.com.au, 0417 405 478, Based in NSW
  • Peter Lowndes, peter.lowndes@eecmec.com.au, 0418 499 474, Based in NSW
  • Wayne Lobo, wayne.lobo@arup.com, (03) 9668 5748, Based in VIC
  • Emma Eriksson, emma@erikssonengineering.com, 0413 099 484, Based in QLD
  • David Collins, d.collins@cundall.com, 0412 293 933, Based in QLD
  • Grace Foo, sg.foo@dqcs.com.au, 0415 144 515, Based in ACT
  • GS Rao, gsrao@teamcatayst.com.au, 0417 405 475, Based in NSW
  • Ian Gardner, ian@energian.com.au, 0488 225 569, Based in VIC
  • Jeff Binks, jeff.binks@enerdata.com.au, 0418 677 640, Based in WA
  • Matt Hoogland, matt@hooglandconsult.com.au, 0431 743 892, Based in NT
  • Nick Stokoe, nick@dsquaredconsulting.com.au, 0431 294 072, Based in SA
  • Paul Bannister, paul.bannister@dqcs.com.au, 0409 554 385, Based in ACT
  • PC Thomas, pcthomas@teamcatalyst.com.au, 0417 405 478, Based in NSW
  • Peter Lowndes, peter.lowndes@eecmec.com.au, 0418 499 474, Based in NSW
  • David Collins, d.collins@cundall.com, 0412 293 933, Based in QLD
  • Emma Eriksson, emma@erikssonengineering.com, 0413 099 484, Based in QLD
  • Grace Foo, sg.foo@dqcs.com.au, 0415 144 515, Based in ACT
  • GS Rao, gsrao@teamcatayst.com.au, 0417 405 475, Based in NSW
  • Ian Gardner, ian@energian.com.au, 0488 225 569, Based in VIC
  • Jeff Binks, jeff.binks@enerdata.com.au, 0418 677 640, Based in WA
  • Matt Hoogland, matt@hooglandconsult.com.au, 0431 743 892, Based in NT
  • Nick Stokoe, nick@dsquaredconsulting.com.au, 0431 294 072, Based in SA
  • Paul Bannister, paul.bannister@dqcs.com.au, 0409 554 385, Based in ACT
  • PC Thomas, pcthomas@teamcatalyst.com.au, 0417 405 478, Based in NSW
  • GS Rao, gsrao@teamcatayst.com.au, 0417 405 475, Based in NSW
  • Ian Gardner, ian@energian.com.au, 0488 225 569, Based in VIC
  • Paul Bannister, paul.bannister@dqcs.com.au, 0409 554 385, Based in ACT
  • PC Thomas, pcthomas@teamcatalyst.com.au, 0417 405 478, Based in NSW
  • Ania Hampton, aniah@wrapengineering.com.au, 0416 002 148, Based in VIC
  • Emma Eriksson, emma@erikssonengineering.com, 0413 099 484, Based in QLD
  • Paul Bannister, paul.bannister@dqcs.com.au, 0409 554 385, Based in ACT
  • Bill Liu, bill.liu@utilitymatters.net, 0422 989 067, Based in NSW
  • Emma Eriksson, emma@erikssonengineering.com, 0413 099 484, Based in QLD
  • GS Rao, gsrao@teamcatayst.com.au, 0417 405 475, Based in NSW
  • Grace Foo, sg.foo@dqcs.com.au, 0415 144 515, Based in ACT
  • Ian Gardner, ian@energian.com.au, 0488 225 569, Based in VIC
  • Matt Hoogland, matt@hooglandconsult.com.au, 0431 743 892, Based in NT
  • Paul Bannister, paul.bannister@dqcs.com.au, 0409 554 385, Based in ACT
  • PC Thomas, pcthomas@teamcatalyst.com.au, 0417 405 478, Based in NSW